Casual Elegance

I’ve been wearing this outfit off and on for about 3 weeks now. I love it, it’s something I would wear in RL. I saw Skin Flicks on the feed and bought this immediately and really wanted to show it off – it’s just well – excellent. Best part – the skirt is not weird in any way. Wearing it in-world is a pleasure! The double whammy that got me working on taking pictures was the release of new hair from ETD – finally! I LURVE this hair. I had been going through withdrawal symptons I swear. ermmmm…more new hair please! Credits below the picture!

Outfit Credits from top to bottom

Hair – Vasha – Strawberry Burnt – ETD

Skin – Lumine-Nocturnal Frex Curio

Eyes – Sour Apple (Normal White) – Chroma

Jewelry – Vintage Turquoise Ornament Necklace & Earrings – Dark Mouse Jewelry

Shirt – Georgette Shirt – Cream – Skin Flicks

Skirt – Georgy Skirt – Blue – Skin Flicks

Tank top – Basic Tank Top – Vintage Blue – M&R Cupcakes

Heels – AC Serenity Heels – Dark Brown – Aphrodite Creations

Poses – Almost always – LAP

Leave a Reply

