Squishy Sofa Set – ON SALE

Hi there – I made this lovely sofa set for my new store build when I had the grand re-opening a few months back. It’s a lovely set – I call it my Pink & Brown Squishy Sofa Set – it’s copy / mod like all my furniture! It features 2 poses (different) on each sofa and comes with a matching coffee table. I’ve decided to put the set on sale for $25L. That’s two sofas and a coffee table for $25L. Stop by today and pick one up! It’s copy/mod, so you can change out the poses, etc…Stop by and pick up a set today – here’s the slurl to my store!

Leave a Reply

