Pink Overload!

I’m feeling in the pink today, so I put together this outfit. ❤ Cupcakes. I was shopping last week (okay when I’m not shopping, I’m building lol), and succumbed to the charm of the Enchant Dress in pink. When I wanted to wear it, I could not find it in my inventory, so I ported over to Cupcakes to remind myself of the name and stumbled on to their hunt! Tp there now! I’ll confess I was thinking that I wanted something sweet to go with my own Dark Mouse Glowy Baubles Necklace and this was pretty much it. I settled on my Hailey hair (Dark Blond/white tip) from Tousled which I think I’m addicted to! I finished it off with the Dark Mouse Strappy Sandals that I contributed to the freebie table at the Juicy Del Mar sim for Juicy’s Birthday (all pink all the time!). My skin is Curio Fresh – Lumine Lavender Frex, poses are Lap!

I also wanted to take a minute to thank Miriel Enfield for all her hard work on the Jewelry Expo – it was a great event and I was honored to have my stuff sitting in with all the great jewelers of SL®. I was also really pleased that my auction contribution was bid on! Thank you to whomever purchased it! The expo ends today, so tp there now!

One thought on “Pink Overload!

Leave a Reply

