Dead Fish? Glowy Baubles? Pearl Crosses and 80’s Bangles?

Yeah that’s right, all over the map. I’ve been working simultaneously on several different things that are all completely different! So what else is new? I was chatting with a friend, and she requested a Dead Fish necklace (it’s always odd to think what will inspire you), so there you go. I was definitely channeling Taran and Eilonwy when I made the Glowy Baubles set – a very showy piece that comes in some lovely colors. I was experimenting with prims and accidentally made the Pearl Cross set. Then I decided to make some plaid bangles – I’ll confess to go with all the plaid stuff I was seeing on the feed. Quite a mixed bag! Oh if you STILL have not joined my group – go now! Here’s a tp to the store! Oh and don’t forget – JEWELRY EXPO in just a few more days!!!

Leave a Reply

