New Stuffs

I’ve got some lovely new stuff in the store – mainly favored pieces that I’ve been asked to do in different metals – check out modern aquamarine in Copper, simply yummy – really the bracelet cuffs in this set alone are stunning and would make a great addition to your fall wardrobe. Boot special in the Lucky chair is over – but – my boots are all reasonably priced at $150L a pop – come get a pair – Classic Riding Boots in red? VAVAVOOM! The big news is that I now have 4 satellite stores – OMG! In addition to my main store in Taber, I have branches in Bricolage, Retrology, Serendipity Isle and La Place des Artistes. Check them out!

Here’s the new stuffs – still frantically getting ready for the jewelry expo!

Leave a Reply

