Where will I be October 5th to 11th?

Why at the 2008 Jewelry Expo, of course! You should be there too. It’s being organized by Miriel Enfield and will boast many of the best jewelry designers in SL®! I’m not ashamed to say I’m really excited about the Expo – it’s my first time participating in an Expo. I watched the excitement and stress of the hair fair from some of my friends who make hair, and was simultaneously jealous and grateful it wasn’t me! I put together this outfit around a new pair of bangles and earrings that I made for the jewelry expo – you’ll have to attend the expo to get these…..and, they might be a great deal! Other news about Dark Mouse is that I’ve opened a bunch of satellite branches. I’ll highlight the new locations in my next post! Outfit credits are below the picture.

Hair – (Elle) – DarkBlonde_BlackTip – Tousled

Skin – Lumine-Basic II Perse – Frex Curio

Tattoo – Fallen – *EtchD*

Eyes – Sour Apple (Normal White) – Chroma

Jewelry – Big 80’s bangles & earrings (Not yet released) – Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Shirt – Wraith – Noir – PixelDolls

Bra – Basic Satin – Red – Second Wave Apparel

Jeans – Jester Jeans – Checkered – Tokeo.Plastik

Boots – DM Get to the point boots – red – Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Poses – Almost always – LAP

Leave a Reply

