September Falls

Ah it’s September. I love and hate this month, because well – it signals the arrival of Fall, my favorite season, but it also signals the arrival of another birthday. To celebrate I’ve put out a lovely group giftie in the good ole subscribe-o-matic, if you’re not a group member, here’s the slurl, stop by and join today! You can grab it from history – it’s free! It’s my new Heart Charms necklace and I’ll probably get around to making it in different metals with matching earrings someday! Oh and a big squaaaa-weeee-allll…..I’m on the Closet Crisis website as a guest submission!!! Thank you Hethr for posting my outfit!!! Here’s a pic of the group gift, with the lovely new Hailey hair from Tousled, Curio Lumine Fresh I (Leaf), my own catty eye sunglasses and Dernier Cri’s Belted Top, Green pattern.

One thought on “September Falls

Leave a Reply

