Newness: Classic Riding Boots and SALE!

Okay so I did something I’ve been wanting to do for a long time, and will confess, it took up every ounce of my time! I spent a long time on these boots and like them very much. They are partly regular prims, part sculpty, meaning they load a bit faster than a full sculpted boot.

I also wanted to give everyone a chance to take a look at all the unique bangles and bracelets I’ve created over time – so I’m having a 50% off sale on ALL my bracelet sets. Most include right and left bracelets, matching earrings and come in different colors! So what was once a great deal at $100L is now an AWESOME DEAL at $50L. This sale is ONLY AT MY MAIN STORE IN TABER and WILL ONLY LAST TILL SUNDAY EVENING (8/17 – 5P.M. SLT). Oh and don’t forget – the August FREEBIE is still out for you to grab in addition to my lovely fleur de lis necklace, sitting right there on the coffee table of my main shop…..

PLUS I want you to visit my lovely main store so the sale is only at the main store! Here’s your teleport directly to the front door of the store.

Here are the full glorious color pics

Leave a Reply

