The eyes have it.

So early this morning, I was in my studio, boxing up new stuff (OMG will it never end) and heard on chat (shout out to FCC), ‘anybody letter m?’ ‘ME!’ I said, and immediately was teleported to a lovely store, the Crimson Shadow. I won the most lovely dress – Midnight Blue Rose Dress. I have to say, not my typical style – I wondered where I would wear such a thing. Then decided I didn’t care, I’d wear it to the grocery store, just to wear it. Later in the morning, my pal Vox Repine of Chroma completed his new sets of 3d eyes. He sent me the red ones. Um no. Green, I asked? He sent me green and blue! I’ve not changed my eyes since I started in SL – so it was time for a change. I LOVE THEM. Don’t know why I didn’t do this sooner. Then I remembered – the dress! I dug an old Calla style outta my inventory, Wisteria by Haedon Quine, now of Tousled, which I have always loved and then my lovely victorian boots from the Laughing Academy and ta-da! I may wear this for a few days. Oh though I normally wear green eyes, I went for the glacial blue, as I’ve always thought that black hair and blue eyes is the hottest combo…Credits for all below the pictures.

Outfit Credits from top to bottom

Hair – Calla Wisteria Darks (Black) – No longer available.

Skin – Sugar Vedette Freckles – LF Chai

Eyes – Glacial Ice, Crimson and Sour Apple (Normal White) – Chroma

Jewelry – Vintage Victorian Necklace & Earrings – Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Dress – Midnight Blue Rose Dress – Crimson Shadow

Boots – *la* Jeweled Venetian Lace Boot – The Laughing Academy

Poses – Almost always – LAP

Leave a Reply

