Grand Re-Opening at Dark Mouse & Whimsical Creations

YAY! I finished rebuilding the store! More space for new stuff, better layout, shark with fricken laser beams in the bay – what more could one ask for! And, I must say, I love it. Came out really exactly as I envisioned. All good things! To celebrate, I’ll have a lovely gifty bag at the store, lots of fun stuff in there. This is in addition to the current crop of freebies that I normally give away!

I have some great new releases this week for the grand re-opening. Boots! Yes, I made more. I must admit I’m frankly in a love/hate affair with shoes at the moment. It ain’t easy making shoes. But well, I cant’t resist, so I’ll just keep at it, tyvm. Pictures below, you may like them – some fun textures. Faux Patent Leather, brown leather, faux zebra and red plaid. They are, um different!

I also was inspired to do my own version of Andrew Grima’s jewelry. So I made the ‘Vintage Grima Set’ a huge ring, bracelets and necklace. I must say, quite cute, and quite the statement pieces.

Stop by the store to check out the new build. Here’s a slurl directly to the store!

I’ve also updated my SLexchange and ONrez stores. You can purchase all my stuff while you’re happily surfing at work.

Leave a Reply

