Dark Mouse

In the early days of my accessory business, I had decided I would make weapons and ‘dangerous’ items – sort of the dark side….hmmmm. Then I started making stuff and it turned out that was not what was in my imagination. Or if it was I couldn’t think of anything at all that had not already been done! But I liked the name, Dark Mouse – so here I am with a brand of whimsical and light jewelry and accessories called Dark Mouse. LMAO.

I do love dressing up dark though. When my friend Vox Repine released his line of 3d rendered skins, I had to get into the mood for battle right away, so I started digging through my inventory – and was amazed by the array of weaponry I possessed. For self-defense purposes only, of course….oh the belt is my own, ‘croc hunter belt’ but I modded it to work better with the outfit. I threw a copy of the modded belt in with the other croc hunter belts versions, so you can get all three for $100L. Oh and yes, the boots are mens, Gutterblood Spoonhammer – I don’t care I love these boots!

Vox’s fantasy skin shop, Chroma, can be found in the historic sim of Clementina. It’s a lovely and dramatic skin, I’m wearing the ‘dark elves (high-born) celestial cerulean’. There are a variety of skin tone choices in the dark elf series, in addition to a few other choices (silver and heatray).

I needed an equally dramatic backdrop for these photos, so I visited Lava Falls. You can purchase these skins by teleporting directly to Chroma. Credits for the outfit are below the pictures.

Outfit Credits from top to bottom

Hair – Jordan Twilight – Exile

Skin – dark elves (high-born) celestial cerulean – Chroma

Lashes – Lashes – Vogue – Celestial Studios

Tattoo – Rage – Etchd

Jewelry – DM True Silver Cross & Earrings – Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Armband – Akihoka rope armband with small dagger – Uma Sellery is the maker, I got this free a long, long time ago and can not locate an inworld store.

Shirt – DA Alice in W’ Free Alice Shirt – Dreaming Alice

Belt – Modded Croc Hunter Belt – Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Pants – Isabeax Leather Pants [Black] – LF Fashions

Book – Leg Diary – Brogear

Stake – :::NN::: Mr. Pointy – :::Naranetics::: @ Whedoncity

Boots – vincent boot – GutterBlood Spoonhammer

Poses – Almost always – LAP

Leave a Reply

