Newness! Fun, sun-shiny bright bangles for summer!

So, I’ve been working on textures again, always trying to improve the product! This week I created a couple of sets of bangles, Purple, Orange and Blue Flower White Enamel bracelets and Purple, Orange and Blue Flower Gold Enamel bracelets. You get each color bracelet for both arms in one pack for $100L. That’s 6 bracelets in each set for $100L, quite the bargain. However – my group members will get an even bigger bargain. I’m putting a FREE set of the Flower White Enamel bracelets into the good ole subscribe o’ matic. So join my group to get your freebie this week, it’s an easy subscribe o’ matic group.

I also completed a fun Coral Butterfly set, with a lovely gold embossed butterfly pendant, cool matching beaded hoop earrings and bracelets to go with that! And finally, I worked on a lovely retro kind of look, I’m calling Silver with Aquamarine – a gorgeous necklace, earrings and bracelets for both arms set. Oh – and if you’re still interested in picking up my AO’s I’ve placed them ALL in the Whimsical Newbie Kit, which btw, contains a bunch of other fun stuff and helpful information too! And last but not least, I’ve built a new furniture set I’m calling Olive Silk, stop by the store to see it on display!

That’s it for this week, as always, you can find all my stuff for sale at my store, Whimsical Creations – here’s the SLURL so you can teleport directly to the store! Newness is pictured below.

Leave a Reply

