School’s out for summer.

So I’m uber distracted lately and unable to concentrate on RL! Gee – wonder why? It’s hot, the kids will be out of school soon and SL® provides way too much of a distraction. Heck when I needed a break from work for mindless entertainment, I used to play solitaire. Now I play SL, not as mindless, I’m afraid. In any case I put this outfit together today, sort of around the free gold pants from Kunglers Designs. Then I couldn’t figure out what to wear from a jewelry perspective, so erm, I made something that works for me. I don’t know what to call this outfit, but heck, I like. Credits below the picture.

Hair – Starley II – Cinnamon ETD

Skin – Nutmeg – Peaches Freckle LF CHAI Skin

Tattoo – Butterfly Tattoo – *Girlie*

Necklace – DM Coral Flower and Bead Necklace – Not yet released (SORRY!) Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Lace Undershirt – Naive (Antique) PixelDolls

Shirt – Suave blouse (White) – Winter Moon

Corset – Underbust Corset – Glitter Black – ROSEMAR

Belt – DM Mother of Pearl Belt Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Pants – Gold Pants – Kunglers Designs

Shoes – AC Vintage Shoes = Aphrodite Creations

Manicure – Coffee Bean – Adam and Eve

Poses – Almost Always from – Long Awkward Pose (LAP)

Leave a Reply

