Builder’s Block, or, another excuse to go shopping!

Sooo, I’ve been suffering from builder’s block. Basically this occurs when anything I try to build seems to suck the closer I get to the end of building it. I usually delete these things in sheer frustration. Then I do a bit of shopping. Then I try to build, and cannot REZ anything! Imagine me sputtering, can’t build, stupid grid, can’t tp, and I had tried to rez a mega prim LOL! ARGH! Then I calm down and decide to shop. So I’m shopping away, and actually purchased quite a bit over the last couple of days. Then I started pulling stuff from my new clothes folder this morning, kind of gandering through. And came up with this outfit, which is actually centered around the SecondWave Ruched Cami which comes in every color and style under the sun! Credits and Slurls are after the picture.

From head to toe

Hair – Tasha – Strawberry ETD

Skin – Nutmeg – Siyu Freckle – LF CHAI Skin

Glasses – DM Catty Eye (Brown) – Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Jewelry – Golden Flower Bangles and Hoop Earrings (erm, unreleased), Aruni Gold Bangles, Tortoise Shell/Gold Beads Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Shirt – SWA..::RuchedCami::..ChocolateSilk – Second Wave Apparel

Belt – (PD) Belts; Dauphine Jacket – PixelDolls

Jeans – *<3C!* Free! White Jeans (SUCH A DEAL!) ❤ Cupcakes

Shoes – -DC- Overstrapped Wedge – Black Dernier Cri

Manicure/Pedicure – *ae* coffee bean Adam and Eve

Poses – LAP

Leave a Reply

