Cannot complete pending attachment

Wow – how much longer must I wait to complete pending attachment! This is just crazy. You know I love SL™ as much as the next person, maybe more. I dunno, I’m addicted. So much so that I continue to work on my computer that’s not making the grade. BUT WTF! The series of blogs over the last few days have been frightening. I work in public relations and marketing. The blog at SL™ is a disaster. Using the blog as a help wanted advertising in the middle of a technical meltdown, shortly after announcing a reduction in pricing, along with chirpy ‘how to’ videos. I’m frankly astonished. Hey – I’m working on these new glasses. I would LOVE to show them to you, but I cannot complete pending attachment.

Leave a Reply

