Feeling Blue

So I’m in dilemma about what computer to buy. I was GOING to buy a MAC – I had dither syndrome, and actually stopped my order. Now I’m dilemma girl. So I went shopping to think about it. Oh a made a new jewelry set. Just to piss and moan about how crappy my computer is running while I did it. I’m calling it, ‘feeling blue’ cause I am. I=suck at windlight, so pictures don’t do it justice ;(. Anywho – I need to make a decision. Here’s the results of my shopping and building (credits are below), oh and the slurl to my store, Whimsical Creations.

Credits from top to bottom

Hair-Calla Niphredil Red Frosted (Dirty Blond)

Jewelry-Feeling Blue Set Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Shirt-MG Fashion Gigi tank top (baby blue)

Belt-Goes with everything belt (Black) Dark Mouse at Whimsical Creations

Jeans: ~Digital Knickers~ Comfortably Worn Jean

Shoes-ETD T-strap Peep Wedges

Skin-LF Chai – LF CHAI Skin -Nutmeg- Becca Freckle

Tattoo – Tattoo Wired Garden GoK

Leave a Reply

