Whistler SkyBox

I wanted to create a sort of ‘dreamy’ skybox that would fit right in amongst the clouds.  So I did.  I used a kind of creamy white stucco texture with a gray edge to give it that look and made it glow a bit (at least I think I did!).  Photos not taken in Windlight.  I is afraids of windlight ;(.  As with all my homes this is a lowprim wonder and a bargain at $200L.  Will fit on any size lot and if you have a large piece of land, why not install it as a guest home? whistlerskyboxad.jpg

Leave a Reply

