Ostrich & Tortoise Shell Belt

Way back when I was young and foolish, okay well not too far back, I worked at Macy’s as a sales girl.  This style belt was totally hot and I HAD to have it.  Faux ostrich and tortoise shell was in, as now, because it was environmentally friendly and no animals were harmed in the making….   Of course, I spent my paycheck on clothes in those days.  Had popcorn for dinner.  etc.  Anyways, decided to make a belt that would remind me of those days.  I made it in Dark Brown, Light Brown and White.  Really I think this belt will look elegant with just about anything.  You get all three in the same box for ONLY $100L…such a deal. Here’s a looksee.  You can pick this up in my mainstore in Taber, and my outlet store at Fashion Mode. belts3colors.jpg 

Leave a Reply

