Mashup – Goes with Everything Belt!

So one of the problems I’ve been having whilst putting together my outfits is always that I cannot find a good belt, that fits me and looks just right.  I started my accessory line just because I wanted my own perfect belt to wear (I swear, I shopped my little heart out, could not find one I likes!).  So here is my “EveryWear” belt and the places where I got the other components of my outfit.  The flannel shorts and stockings are FREE from DP Serendipity, and great little store I found in a Japanese Sim.  One of my favorite things to do is to ‘map’ shop.  I basically pull up the map, type in a key word, and see where it takes me. mousemashup2.jpg

  • Hair – ETD, Riley – Strawberry Burnt
  • Skin – Chai, Nutmeg Celebrity
  • Sweater – Maitreya, Mirli Sweater Black 
  • Belt – Dark Mouse, EveryWear Belt Black
  • Bracelet – Dark Mouse, Leather & Bones Bracelet (FREE)
  • Trouser Shorts – DP Serendipity, Flannel Shorts (FREE) 
  • Socks – DP Serendipity, Overtheknee Socks (FREE)  
  • Boots – Shiny Things, Old Black Boots (I know you can’t see them, just ‘know’ they are there) 
Leave a Reply

