Dark Mouse Arm Band

I’ve made two arm bands – modify/copy – so it can be fitted.  One is the Athena armband, a lovely armband of interlinked bands of copper and silver with 3 studded red jewels.  The second armband I call the Aphrodite armband with tones of copper, silver and bone, and blue lapiz stones.  It reminds me of venus rising from the sea ;-).  I can only post the Aphrodite, cause I suck at wordpress and can’t figure it out!  You can find them at my store, Whimsical Creations ( secondlife://Taber/102/200/22), in the Dark Mouse area.   aphroditearmbandad.jpg 

Leave a Reply

