Oh look another blog post

Look at me, blogging again. Just more things I like and some of them rediscovered in my inventory (I’m supposed to be cleaning it). Awesome mesh jeans, an excellent texture top, all the other stuff. I find I really like to mix up mesh with texture clothes…also, I can never get an all mesh outfit to work for me! OH! I put all the pics I took on my flickr here.

Outfit Credits

fri. – Ballet.Tee (Black.Stripe)

cheLLe – (eyeliner) Adele Coal

*FIR & MNA* The Curragh Satchel Plum Leather

/Wasabi Pills/ Brigitte Mesh Hair – Ash

::1bp:: Crop Jeans M Charcoal

Dark Mouse Sedate Me Necklace (Chest)

La Sylphide – Natural Prim Lashes

Reek – Tennessee Slip Ons – Girls Red

:GP: Petal [Light] Pout-Tantrum 2

Shine Eyes Monet Pewter

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Garidin Winslow (@Garidin)
    Aug 12, 2012 @ 11:34:27

    I love the shirt, but couldn’t find a store/vendor called “fri.” Very cute, though!

  2. Mouse
    Aug 12, 2012 @ 11:59:58

    My apologies! The store is fri.day OR search on friday. The creator’s name is Darling Monday, if all else fails, search on her name and I’m sure there will be a pick in her profile with the LM.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

