Why it’s just sinful…

Hello there, I am participating in the Festival of Sin and have a exclusive new release for the show! It’s the Avidita Set, a necklace, bangles and earrings set. It’s rather lush, as I was thinking ‘greed’ which is the section of the festival that you’ll find my wee shop in. I’ve put some of my other newer pieces in there too. I hope you’ll visit there are numerous designers there all with exclusive products you’ll ONLY find at the Festival! Here’s a teleport to the show. You arrive at a central TP point, and should enter the section titled, ‘Greed.’ My shop is across from a burning garbage can!

Leave a Reply

