Blurred

Hahahaahahahahah It’s my blog and I’ll do what I want to, do what I want tooooo…So I FINALLY have shadows working, in some fashion, on my laptop! I have a macbook pro with an nvidia card, if you’re wondering. I’m using Kirsten’s just released viewer. I tried taking some ‘good’ pictures and here’s what I came up with. They are a ‘little’ dark, as I’m still futzing with the various windlight settings. I’ve pretty much moved to using viewer 2, even for building, which I never thought I’d do, as I am a stubborn mouse. Now that I finished my new hair textures, which I’m quite proud of, I’m diligently working on creating sculpts ‘for’ my hair. I’m going to spend some seriously dedicated time to this, and probably won’t release anything new for a few weeks. In the meantime, I thought I’d share my first ‘shadow’ pics. I had to lighten them up in PS, of course, but I’m wearing my own ‘Antonia’ hair, my trusty tights from Royal Blue – still gorgeous after all this time and the skin I can never get enough of from Tres Blah. A lovely top from Ingenue in pink, the dreamy ballerina skirt from Doppelganger which I love, love, love. My own jewelry set, Bohemian Flare and J’s Sabo boots! Oh and new eyes, which I like lots from Illusory, I hope the pics are not too bad!

Outfit Credits

Hair – Antonia (Brown5) – Dark Mouse

Skin – {Light} Jejune Dig It – Tres Blah

Eyes – Eyes 13 – Illusory

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide (No longer available)

Jewelry – Bohemian Flare – Dark Mouse

Top – :: Lepidoptera :: Rose – Ingenue

Skirt – Ballerina Skirt – Doppelganger Inc.

Tights – Garter Socks in Nior – Royal Blue

Boots – Sabo Boots (Brown) – J’s

Poses – An awesome variety from Lap

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

