Found things.

So I’ve been a little slow on the bloggage of late. I’m just a wee burnt out on creating, so thought maybe I should take a break and actually SHOP! OMG! I saw this lovely coat in the last announcement from Sn@tch, and had to have it. It just screams vintage (to me anyways) and is a bargain – 5 colors and capri pants for $275? Seriously this is a great price. I’m trying to really get outta my skybox more, and explore around SL. I went to the embryo sim to take these pictures – it’s a lovely spring setting. I picked up the white top and trousers from Cupcakes. I really love these trousers and have them in black too. Something about the line. I’ve tucked them into my western boots from J’s. I wearing one of my new jewelry sets, called ‘Found Things’ and a metallic belt I released not too long ago. Also sporting one of my new hairs called Julie in Rum Raisen, which I guess is a color that suits me and my av perfectly. Oh and the skin is a group gift from Dutch Touch, and beloved by me.

Outfit Credits

Hair – Julie (Rum Raisen) – Dark Mouse

Skin – Group Skin Gift (Special No.2 Caramel) – Dutch Touch

Eyes – Fairy Hansel Bright – Poetic Color Eyes

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – Found Things Set – Dark Mouse

Shirt – Wrap Top (White) – Cupcakes

Coat – Just Walk Away (Black) – Snatch

Pants – Trousers (Berry) – Cupcakes

Accessories – Catty Eye Glasses & Metallic Leather (Silver) – Dark Mouse

Boots – Western Boots (Black) - J’s

Poses – A variety from – Lap

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lizzie Lexington
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 09:52:18

    That first pic is just too cute! Hugs.

  2. Mouse
    Mar 09, 2010 @ 10:09:59

    thank you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

