Feeling a bit wild

Okay so this whole outfit came together around the hair. It’s an adorable $1L gifty from Truth. I love this hair and have been wearing it for the last two days. It’s got a great retro feel to it – leopard headband woot! The dress I bought about a week ago – a great pencil dress from Ibizarre – I didn’t even quibble or question – I just clicked and bought. I just liked the look of it. I’m always about emotion when I buy stuff in SL. If it evokes a reaction or a memory of something past, I don’t question! Yes, Yes it’s a system skirt, make your butt “0″ and quit worrying about it. I wanted a kind of retro pump with a fat look to it (hey goes with the butt!), and TP’d over the ETD hoping against hope that the sale was still on! It was! I paired the whole thing with my own jewelry (the 50′s Vintage Pearl & Diamonds in Copper) and wa-lahh. I can’t decide if this is a ‘work’ look or and ‘evening’ look, or maybe a work to evening look? HA! As always, outfit creds are after the picture.

mousemashup4700

Outfit Credits

Hair – Amy Jane – Barley – Truth

Skin – Chai Double Shot Doe – Tone 4 (Freckled)- LF Chai Skins

Eyes – Caramel (Normal White) – Chroma

Lashes – Natural Prim Lashes – La Sylphide

Jewelry – DM 50′s Vintage Pearls & Diamonds in Copper – Dark Mouse Jewelry at Whimsical Creations

Dress- Pencil Dress in Chocolate – Ibizarre

Shoes – Heel Strap Platforms in Brown – ETD

Stockings – Sheer Stockings O1 Nylon Black – Sheer

Poses – Almost Always – LAP

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

