Sparkly Stones

My new releases this week include another item based on the contents of my vintage jewelry collection, mainly some sparkly, clip on earrings and necklace to match, and a fun, organic looking necklace, I’m calling the Mabon necklace.  I also made a lovely and airy necklace with blue and white stones, which I’m calling the Zephyr.  And what would the week be like without a new freebie to snag – the modern diamond necklace – totally completely free.  I’m really pleased with all my new stuff, especially the Mabon necklace, I hope you’ll stop by and take a look.  The Mabon includes a bonus in the box, the same necklace in silver with rubies.

Slurl to Whimsical Creations

mabonnecklacead.jpg

sparklystonead2.jpg

zephyrad.jpg

moderndiamondnecklace.jpg

Leave a Reply

