Shopping Trip

So out and about last night and decided I needed new hair (as if). I knew that ETD has some new releases, so thought I’d head over and check it out. This is almost always detrimental to the state of my linden balance. Of course I found something I liked, but was more new to me then new releases. Chalisa II was the my hair of choice – of course I got two others but that’s between me and my inventory load. What a wild retro ponytail! I always get the “Elika’s Favorites” pack because I get a range of colors at a great price, and my two favorites of course, cinnamon and strawberry. From there I headed over to the half-price sale at Pixeldolls. I love these new tops so I was about to pick up the Miette in Tan/Brown and then realized I had already bought it at full price a few days before. Loved my outfit so much decided to blog it. Credits are below the picture

mmmashup3.jpg

Credits from top to bottom

  • Hair – ETD Chalisa II – Strawberry
  • Skin – LF CHAI Skin – Nutmeg – Siyu Freckle
  • Nails – Awesome Designs French Tip Manicure
  • Tattoo – The Wired Garden_GoK
  • Sunglasses – primOptic Arach glasses 1.15
  • Earrings – Whimsical Creations DM Cebele Earrings (yep, mine!)
  • Jacket – (PixelDolls) Miette. Tan/Brown, Long Top
  • Shirt – *Runway* Simple White Top (Free)
  • Belt – Whimsical Creations DM Kahlua and Creme Belt (mine!)
  • Bracelet – Whimsical Creations DM Cebele Bracelet (mine!)
  • Pants – TRUTH – LOOSE FIT CARGO [OLIVE]
  • Boots – TK Boot high (Black)
  • Poses – (LAP) Bashful, Not Buying It, Poise (Free)
  •  

    Use this Slurl to teleport to Whimsical Creations

    Leave a Reply

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 25 other followers

